Alumni Association

2021 Alumni Leadership

Thank you to those Alumni who volunteered to lead the Alumni Association organization in 2021. Our Alumni Leadership volunteers are an integral part of programming and growth within the organization.

Barton cromeens


darrell morris


hazem elshorbagy

VP External Relationships/
Strategic Partnerships

Ken Cummings


VP Membership


VP Alumni Relationships/


VP Marketing & Communications

Alumni Association Members

Jr. Directors

Alumni Members

About the Alumni Association

The objective for the Alumni Association is to connect TBHF scholars and veterans to each other as well as Directors and Legends with the goal of inspiring our alumni members and enabling the sharing of wisdom.

As an Alumni Association member, you are part of a legacy of exceptional students, veterans and entrepreneurs.  You are also now part of an exclusive network of business professionals and Legends throughout our state.

In an effort to stay connected with our past awardees, the TBHF Scholar & Veteran Award Committee would like to invite you to join the Alumni Association as an Alumni member or Jr. Director. This exclusive group is for past recipients of the Texas Business Hall of Fame Scholar & Veteran Award, who are not yet ready to join the Board of Directors. Both Memberships are highly-discounted annual membership fees of only $50 and $250 respectfully. Please see the breakdown of benefits below.

For assistance, contact the TBHF office at