TBHF is proud to announce the six extraordinary Texans we will be inducting into the TBHF in the fall of 2021. 

Mark Cuban, Dallas
John Paul DeJoria, Austin
John C. Goff, Fort Worth
Morton H. Meyerson, Dallas
Gerald Smith, Houston
Randall L. Stephenson, Dallas

In the spotlight


CEO & Founder globe Aware
1995 TBHF Award recipient
university of Dallas

Hear Kimberly’s story about founding a company that engages the tourism industry and helping and growing developing economies.
Read Kimberly’s Story

TBHF SAA presents

Examining New Realities

virtual roundTables

Our past scholar award winners are invited to join us for a series of online events to assess the new realities facing the business world. Email TBHF Development Program Specialist Denise Cinadr for more info.

A New Chapter

Virtual Programming

TBHF Alums and Directors participated in a short video to talk about the organization’s first-ever virtual programming. View Video

About the TBHF Foundation

Honoring leaders
Building the future

The Texas Business Hall of Fame Foundation honors the accomplishments of outstanding Texas business leaders by celebrating their stories and contributions at our annual Texas Business Hall of Fame Induction Dinner. Additionally, the TBHF rewards up and coming business leaders through our Future Legends Scholar Award Program, which provides scholar awards to students at participating Texas universities.


Remembering the legends we lost

In 2019 we said goodbye to a number of great Texans. This video showcases the TBHF Legends that left us.