38th Annual Scholar & Veteran Award Luncheon

Video of Live Event

November 4, 2020      Zoom Event

Panelists:  2020/2021 TBHF Inductees
Mark Cuban, John Paul DeJoria, John Goff, Morton Meyerson, Gerald Smith, and Randall Stephenson

Jon Karp, TBHF 2020-2021 Chairman
Jason McCann, CEO & Co-Founder of Vari (formerly Vari Desk), TBHF Award Recipient 1996

Moderated by: Meredith Walker, TBHF Executive Director

The Texas Business Hall of Fame congratulates all of our 2020 TBHF Inductees and its 2020 Scholar and Veteran Award recipients.

One of the most memorable parts of a TBHF inductee or awardee experience in a given year is the Annual Awardee Luncheon event that precedes our Annual Induction Dinner. This year our dinner has been postponed, but we were excited to virtually host the conversation that has linked the top business leaders in our state with our most promising ones for 38 years. This event was a fascinating exchange between our 2020 scholar and veteran award recipients and our six Texas Business Hall of Fame inductees who are some of the top business leaders in our state.